70th Anniversary of the Liberation

Celebratory Act of Remembrance of the 70th Anniversary of the Liberation of the Flossenbürg Concentration Camp,

on Sunday 26th April 2015, 14:30, on the former roll call grounds

Dr. Jörg Skriebeleit, Director of the Flossenbürg Concentration Camp Memorial

Karl Freller, Director of the Bavarian Memorial Foundation

Dr. Jack Terry, Speaker for the former prisoners of Flossenbürg Concentration Camp
Horst Seehofer, Minister-President of the Free State of Bavaria
Prof. Monika Grütters, Minister of State for Culture and Media of the Federal Republic of Germany
Daniel Herman, Minster for Culture of the Czech Republic
Representatives of the International Youth Meeting

Wreath-laying ceremony at the Square of Nations